top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemaddy

honey face masks

In my latest post, I talked about how I have been loving facemasks. My favourite masks are honey masks because they are quick and easy to make. Here are some of my favourite honey masks:


Honey and Cinnamon Mask: I usually add 3 pinches of cinnamon and 1/2 a tablespoon of honey. Combine, apply to your face and wash off after 10 - 15 minutes.


Avocado Mask: Mash 1/4 avocado with 1 tablespoon of honey. Combine the ingredients, apply and then after 10 -15 minutes wash off.


Acai Mask: 3 pinches of acai powder and 1/2 a tablespoon of honey. Combine, apply and then wash off after 10 - 15 minutes.


Matcha Mask: 3 pinches of matcha and 1/2 a tablespoon of honey. Combine, apply, wait for 10 - 15 minutes before washing off.


I hope you give these masks a try. Leave a comment if you have any other masks that I should try. Stay Positive!


Follow my Instagram @a_blog_by_maddy

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

christmas gift guide

Christmas Gift Guide Hey Everyone! Its Christmas Season, which means, Christmas blog posts. Today I thought to do a gift guide in case you are struggling to find a gift for someone or if you yourself

bottom of page